Golden Triangle Tour with Nepal

Duration : 09 Nights / 10 Days

Destinations covered : Delhi – Kathmandu – Agra – Jaipur

Call Our Experts » +91-9999 477 944

Enquire Now

Tour Itinerary:

Day 01: Arrival in Delhi
Upon arrival at New Delhi International airport, our representative is present to welcome you and accompany you till the hotel. He will assist you to check-in at the hotel which is pre-booked for you. Overnight stay in Delhi.

Day 02: Delhi – Kathmandu
Early morning transfer to Delhi airport to board the flight to Kathmandu. On arrival transfer to Hotel and check-in. Afternoon visit Patan Durbar Square. Evening return to hotel for overnight stay.

Day 03: Kathmandu
Today morning after breakfast visit Pashupatinath & Boudhnath stupa. Afternoon drive to Nagarkot to view the beauty of sunset. Evening return to hotel for overnight stay.

Day 04: Kathmandu
Today morning after breakfast visit Kathmandu Durbar square & swoyambhunath Afternoon visit Bhaktapur city. Overnight stay in hotel.

Day 05: Kathmandu – Delhi - Agra
Morning after breakfast transfer to Kathmandu Airport to board the flight to Delhi. Upon arrival in Delhi drive to Agra. Upon arrival in Agra Checkin to the hotel. Overnight stay in Agra.

Day 06: Agra - Fatehpur Sikri – Jaipur
Today morning after breakfast visit the historic fort of Agra - Agra fort which was constructed with red sand- stone.  The fort  is located on the right bank of the river Yamuna. This fort was constructed by the third Mughal emperor Akbar.  Sheesh Mahal, Diwani-i-Am, Diwan-i-Khas are some of the excellent constructions of this fort. Later visit Taj Mahal which is one of the seven wonders of the world.  Taj Mahal is the tomb of the emperor’s wife, Mumtaz Mahal.  20,000 labour worked to construct this monument.  Taj Mahal was constructed in the memory of Shan Jahan’s beloved wife Mumtaz. After visiting Tajmahal drive towards Jaipur. Enroute visit Fatehpur Sikri and see Buland Darwaza, Paanch Mahal, Birbal bhawan, Jodha Bai Palace. Later proceed towards Jaipur. Upon arrival in Jaipur checkin to the hotel for overnight stay.

Day 07: Jaipur
Today morning after breakfast start your sightseeing with a visit to Amber fort. Enjoy Elephant ride to reach the Fort, The fort was built by Raja Man Sing.  Later visit Hawa Mahal which is known as Palace of the Winds.  This palace was built of red and pink sandstone. It has many Jharokhas or windows, the main aim to construct the Mahal was to ease the royal women to view the everyday life through the windows, at that time there were not allowed to appear in public. City Palace, which is located in the heart of the Pink City Jaipur.  Enjoy photography in front of Jal Mahal – A water palace & visit Jantar Mantar – an astronomical observatory. Spend the evening in the special village known as Chokhi Dhani.  You would enjoy watching the traditional Rajasthani dance, traditional Rajasthani cuisine and traditional entertainment. You can have a ride on a camel or elephant.  Overnight stay in Jaipur.

Day 08: Jaipur – Delhi
Morning after breakfast drive towards Delhi. Upon arrival in Delhi check-in at the hotel for overnight stay.

Day 09: Delhi
Today morning after breakfast you can proceed for Sightseeing  of New Delhi. Visit the glamorous monuments which were the memories of those days when once India was one of the best gem of the Birtish empire.  Visit the tallest Minar i.e Qutub Minar, large government  constructions, Raj Ghat, India Gate, Red Fort, The Rastrapathi Bhawan and Humayun’s tomb.  Overnight stay at hotel in New Delhi.

Day 10: Departure from Delhi
Morning after breakfast transfer to New Delhi International Airport to board the flight for onward journey.

Enquire Now

Contact Our Tour Experts

PHP Captcha

Special Offers